Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Midway

 

                      MIDWAY ISD FACULTY & STAFF E-MAIL                       

                         

Office Administration

Randel Beaver: Superintendent --- randel.beaver@midwayisd.net
Daniel Hutchins: Principal --- daniel.hutchins@midwayisd.net
Julie Laude: Secretary --- julie.laude@midwayisd.net
Christy Pae: Bookkeeper --- christy.pae@midwayisd.net
Elementary Teachers
Treva Byrne: Special Education --- treva.byrne@midwayisd.net
Courtney Marek: Pre-K/Kindergarten --- courtney.marek@midwayisd.net
Mandy Grubbs: 1st Grade --- mandy.grubbs@midwayisd.net
Karissa Rohmer: 2nd Grade --- karissa.rohmer@midwayisd.net
Dana Wilson: 3rd Grade --- dana.wilson@midwayisd.net
Sherry Smajstrla: 4th Grade --- sherry.smajstrla@midwayisd.net
Jysica Kirby: 5th Grade --- jysica.kirby@midwayisd.net
Brandon Carpenter: 6th Grade --- brandon.carpenter@midwayisd.net
Brenda Burns: Aide --- brenda.burns@midwayisd.net
Secondary Teachers
Tyler Crafton: Ag/FFA --- tyler.crafton@midwayisd.net
Judy Hardy: English --- judy.hardy@midwayisd.net
Shane Coker: Athletic Director/Secondary Math --- shane.coker@midwayisd.net
Ronnie Miller: Math/Boys Assistant Coach --- ronnie.miller@midwayisd.net
Brad Hoffman: Girls Coach --- brad.hoffman@midwayisd.net
Marty Lowery: Special Education  --- marty.lowery@midwayisd.net
Vanessa McGarry: Social Studies --- vanessa.mcgarry@midwayisd.net
Darla Hutchins: Technology Director/Teacher --- darla.hutchins@midwayisd.net
Barbara Morgan: OdysseyWare Coordinator --- barbara.morgan@midwayisd.net
DeeAnna Robertson: Science --- deeanna.robertson@midwayisd.net

Special Education

Treva Byrne: Special Education Director --- treva.byrne@midwayisd.net
Marty Lowery: Special Education Teacher --- marty.lowery@midwayisd.net
Alice O’dell: Special Education/Dyslexia Coordinator --- alice.odell@midwayisd.net

Counselor

Eddie Wolsch: Counselor --- eddie.wolsch@midwayisd.net

Paraprofessionals

Glenda Terry: Librarian --- glenda.terry@midwayisd.net
Courtney Wyatt: Spanish Coordinator/Girls Assistant Coach --- courtney.wyatt@midwayisd.net

Cafeteria / Food Services

Cami Franke: Food Service Director/Cafeteria --- cami.franke@midwayisd.net
LeAnn Peden: Cafeteria --- leann.peden@midwayisd.net

Custodial - Maintenance - Transportation

Clara Gonzalez: Custodian --- clara.gonzalez@midwayisd.net
Jessica  O’dell: Custodian --- jessica.odell@midwayisd.net
Mitchell Roberts: Maintenance/Transportation --- mitchell.roberts@midwayisd.net