Staff

                     E-MAIL  FACULTY & STAFF                       

 

Office Administration

Julie Laude - SECRETARY                                                                julie.laude@midwayisd.net

 

Christy Pae- BOOKKEEPER / Secondary Math                                              christy.pae@midwayisd.net 

Elementary Teachers

Carly Farris                               Kindergarten                                     carly.farris@esc9.net

Mandy Grubbs                          1st  grade                                             mandy.grubbs@esc9.net

Karissa Rohmer                        2nd grade                                            karissa.rohmer@esc9.net

Dana Wilson                              3rd grade                                                dana.wilson@esc9.net 

Sherry Wheeler-Smajstrla        4th grade                                                  sherry.wheeler@esc9.net 

Andrea Bedau                           5th grade                                              andrea.bedau@esc9.net

Misti Seay                    6th grade                                                   misti.seay@esc9.net

Secondary Teachers

Coach Shane Coker        Athletic Director / Assistant           shane.coker@esc9.net

Coach Kelly Pae         Girls Athletics / Health & Speech / Elem PE      kelly.pae@esc9.net

Louis Clayton                             Technology & Computers                                 louis.clayton@esc9.net  

Vanessa McGarry                                Social Studies                                       vanessa.mcgarry@esc9.net

Dena Tomlinson                       English / Theatre Arts                              dena.tomlinson@esc9.net

Ronnie Miller                               Math                                             ronnie.miller@midwayisd.net

Dee Anna Robertson                        Science                                           deeanna.robertson@esc9.net

 Tyler Crafton                                      AG / FFA                                           tyler.crafton@midwayisd.net

Special Education

Treva Byrne -   Special Ed Director                                                                treva.byrne@esc9.net 

 Alice Odell - Special Ed / paraprofessional                                    alice.odell@esc9.net

Counselor

Eddie Wolsch – Counselor                                                                                eddie.wolsch@esc9.net

Paraprofessionals

Glenda Terry- library / paraprofessional                                                            glenda.terry@esc9.net 

Courtney Wyatt - Spanish / paraprofessional                                             courtney.wyatt@esc9.net

Custodial – Maintenance - Transportation

Julie Coker- custodian                                                                                     julie.coker@esc9.net 

Clara Gonzalez- custodian                                                                             clara.gonzalez@esc9.net

Buster Odell - maintenance and transportation                                            buster.odell@esc9.net

Cafeteria / Food Services

Cami Franke -  food service director /cafeteria                                  cami.franke@esc9.net 

Lee Ann Peden - cafeteria                                                                           leann.peden@esc9.net